- From the navigation pane, click Models.
- On the Models page, go to the model that you want to unregister.
- Click the three vertical dots at the end of the model’s row, and click Unregister.
- Click Yes to confirm your action. The model and its checks are removed from monitoring.
Set up Model Monitor
Unregister a Model
Unregister a model to remove it and its checks from monitoring, correct its Monitoring Config JSON, and register the model again.
Listen to this pageabout 1 min
If you must modify the Monitoring Config JSON, you can unregister the model. Make the necessary corrections to Config JSON and then register the model again.
Last modified on September 3, 2026
Was this page helpful?
⌘I