Skip to main content
You can delete TrainingSets and TrainingSetVersions. The following examples show how to delete TrainingSets and TrainingSetVersions.

Delete TrainingSetVersion

Delete TrainingSet

TrainingSets may only be deleted if they have no versions.
The following example shows how to delete the TrainingSet and all versions:
Last modified on June 13, 2026